Scarves, and mittens, and socks (oh my!)

I don’t know where you are, but here in Southern California it is COLD! I have to wear multiple articles of clothing INSIDE my house and sit by the fireplace just to warm up! So you can imagine, I have warmth on my mind at all times! Here are some of my favorite cold weather friendly items to wear!

Scarves! My best friend in chilly temps to keep my vocals chords warm!

American Apparel Circle Scarf

American Apparel Circle Scarf

A great design in a wonderful color!

Great design, fabulous color! By Modlux on Etsy!

Love the peruvian print and red and pink color scheme! Snood by Topshop

Love the peruvian print and red and pink color scheme! Snood by Topshop

Chunky and green! This Etsy seller can even do it in a custom color! By deroucheau.

Chunky and green! This Etsy seller can even make one in a custom color! By deroucheau.

Warm up your toes with socks and tights!

I'm sorry, but HOW can I pass up these cat tights? By Lulu's.

I’m sorry, but HOW can I pass up these Tabbisocks Tights? By Lulu’s.

Chunky socks are perfect for peeking out of the tops of boots! J.Crew.

Chunky socks are perfect for peeking out of the tops of boots! J.Crew.

Floral tights by Anthropologie are perfect for spring!

Floral tights by Anthropologie are perfect for spring!

Ombre tights in my favorite hue! BZRshop on Etsy.

Ombre tights in my favorite hue! BZRshop on Etsy.

Can't get enough of Over the knee socks! So cozy! Urban Outfitters.

Can’t get enough of over-the-knee socks! So cozy! Urban Outfitters.

Too cute! Urban Outfitters.

Too cute! Urban Outfitters.

Don’t forget those fingers! Gloves for every occasion!

Cashmere mittens in a go with everything color! By J.Crew.

Cashmere glittens in a go with everything color! Cover flap opens so you can use your fingers! By J.Crew.

Black leather with a feminine bow! Modcloth.

Black leather with a feminine bow! Modcloth.

Warm and cheap! Target.

Warm and cheap! Target.

I'm a sucker for vintage gloves! SecondWindVintage on Etsy.

I’m a sucker for vintage gloves! SecondWindVintage on Etsy.

Thanks for looking and stay warm!

xoxo,

miss notsocoy

Leave a Reply

