Can’t Get Enough: Colored Jeans

I am a sucker for a pop of color and colored jeans are JUST the thing to spice up any dull wardrobe. I recently bought bright green skinny ankle jeans from Madewell, and I want to wear them every day. They go with so much and add a little zest to a normal jeans &  t-shirt outfit. I prefer a skinny jean paired with a blous-y top and fun accessories, but I understand that not everyone loves them, so here are a few different styles depending on what YOU love!

 

White jeans are incredibly hard to pull off. These have a fun and rocker-y zipper at each ankle! By Anthropologie.

White jeans are incredibly hard to pull off, but this J Brand pair have a fun and rocker-y zipper at each ankle! At Anthropologie.

Green and stick straight by my favorite designer! Marc by Marc Jacobs jeans available at shopbop.com.

Green and stick straight by my favorite designer! Marc by Marc Jacobs jeans available at shopbop.com.

 

Madewell jeans are my favorite! Great fit and fabulous color!

Madewell jeans are my favorite! Great fit and fabulous color!

 

Red straight leg jean by Levi's. Available at JC Penny.

Red straight leg jean by Levi’s. Available at JCPenney.

 

Current/Elliott pink boyfriend jeans. Available at net-a-porter.com.

Current/Elliott pink boyfriend jeans. Available at net-a-porter.com.

 

 

Here I am in my green Madewell jeans!

427186_10151316000117921_224099640_n

 

 

I hope you enjoy your colored jeans as much as I do!

xoxo,

Miss notsocoy

4 thoughts on “Can’t Get Enough: Colored Jeans

  1. wonddrful points altogether, you simply gained a new reader.
    Whaat mayy you suggewst iin regards too your put uup that you simply made
    ssome dawys ago? Anny sure?

Leave a Reply

