Bar Cart Styleboard!

I was recently asked to participate in a fun October blog challenge through Chairish.com: Bar Cart Styleboard!

I love a good bar cart and mine at home is constantly changing as a I shop for different accessories and alcohol! I now buy alcohol based on what the bottle looks like (I know, I know!) Whipping up a classic cocktail just feels so much better when standing in front of a Mad Men inspired bar cart. Wouldn’t you agree?

Here are the key essentials any bar cart owner should have!

Mid-Century Brass Bar Cart

Fantastic brass mid-century bar cart from Charish.com! Find more bar carts here!

This tray adds another dimension to the cart and keeps with the classic rounded shape. I like to place all my liquor bottles on a tray so that they are organized and in one space.

This tray adds another dimension to the cart and keeps with the classic rounded shape. I like to place all my liquor bottles on a tray so that they are organized and in one space…and if anything spills, it stays on the tray! Get this one here!

These green decanters add a much needed pop of color. Fill them with your favorite whiskey or bourbon!

These green decanters from Charish.com have a great shape and the color is beautiful. Fill them with your favorite whiskey or bourbon! Buy more like these ones here!

The BEST maraschino cherries on the market. These ones are drenched in a rich, sweet juice. Try them! Buy them here!

The BEST maraschino cherries on the market. These ones are drenched in a rich, sweet juice. Perfect for Manhattans. Buy them here!

I love this penguin cocktail shaker (a replica of a shaker from the 1920s). I have one at home and I use it all the time. Any bar needs a few shakers to make multiple batches of drinks at a time. Buy this here!

I love this penguin cocktail shaker (a replica of a shaker from the 1920s). I have one at home and I use it all the time. Any bar needs a few shakers to make multiple batches of drinks at a time. Buy this here!

Gin is my favorite alcohol and this is my favorite gin. I love to make different gin cocktails, but my favorite is with ginger, lemon juice and honey! So delicious!

Gin is my favorite alcohol and this is my favorite gin. I love to make different gin cocktails, but my favorite is with ginger, lemon juice and honey! So delicious! Buy a bottle at select retailers.

What kinds of things would you put on your bar cart?

xoxo,

miss notsocoy

Leave a Reply

